

Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Tim Gavel - Chair

Denita Wawn – National Australia Day Council

Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council

Tamerra-Jane Rogers – ACT Government

Alison Creagh – Community representative

Heidi Prowse – Community representative

Dion Devow – Community representative

Darren Kimmorley – Department of Home Affairs

Isaac Nowroozi - ABC

Daniel Savage – Department of Social Services

Birgitte Petersen – Intercontinental Hotels Group

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Karlie Brand – Chair, National Australia Day Council

Nikki Govan – National Australia Day Council

Renae McGarvie – Australia Day Council of the Northern Territory

Ben Poveda-Alfonso – Community representative

Robyne Burridge OAM – Community representative

Ric Farmer – Community representative

Chris Quince - Chevron

Peter Stretton – Australia Post

Charlie King – ABC

Liz Edwards – Department of Health

NEW SOUTH WALES

Andrew Parker – Chair, Australia Day Council of NSW

Stephanie Foster PSM – National Australia Day Council

Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council

Karina Cameron – NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet

Khushaal Vyas – Community representative

Sophie Smith – Community representative

Ben Farinazzo – Community representative

Mark Taylor – Australia Post

Elizabeth O'Brien – Department of Education

Yuske Aso – ABC

Sarah Rumble - Department of Health

QUEENSLAND

Filly Morgan PSM – Chair, Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Jane McNamara – National Australia Day Council

Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council

Ben Bjarnesen – Community representative

Philippa Forbes – Community representative

John Kotzas AM – Community representative

Professor Henrietta Marrie AM – Community representative

Chantelle Sanders - Chevron

Olivia Glynn – Department of Education

Robert Zillmann – Department of Health

Craig Thomson – Australian Community Media



Reflect, Respect, Celebrate.

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Peter Tsokas – Chair, Australia Day Council of South Australia Richard Rolfe AM – National Australia Day Council Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council Jan Chorley – Australia Day Council of South Australia Helena Kyriazopoulos OAM – Community representative Debra Tribe – Community representative Commissioner April Lawrie – Community representative Dorothy Belperio – Community representative Tabitha Malet – Department of Education Adam Hasler – Department of Home Affairs Greg Mayfield – Australian Community Media

TASMANIA

Jacqui Wilson - Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet Tasmania Loretta Di Mento – National Australia Day Council Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council Jordan Edmonds - Department of Premier and Cabinet Tasmania Scott Rankin – Community representative Sally Darke – Community representative Shareen Pearson – Community representative Grant Holloway – Australia Post Dr David Onu – Department of Home Affairs Anthony Haneveer – Australian Community Media

VICTORIA

Melanie Rutley – Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet Victoria Bao Hoang – National Australia Day Council Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council Stephen Alexander – Community representative Abi Akinbiyi – Community representative Tricia Malowney OAM – Community representative Tim Conolan AM – Community representative Jessie Downs – Australia Post William Jolley – Department of Health Rachael Houlihan – Australian Community Media Paige Freeman – Minter Ellison

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Bradley Wood – Chair, Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA Dr Robert Isaacs AM – National Australia Day Council Karlie Brand – National Australia Day Council Morgen Lewis – Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA David Hinton – Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA Professor John Newnham AM – Community representative Priya Cooper OAM – Community representative Leah Royle – Community representative Amy James – Chevron Achol Madong – Department of Home Affairs Lucie Bell – ABC